About Char Dham Yatra

There are four Abodes in Himalayas collectively popular as “CharDham Yatra” which includes four holy shrines of Hindus: Badrinath, Kedarnath, Gangotri and Yamunotri. All of these temples are situated within the Garwhal region of Uttarakhand state in North India. Yamunotri and Gangotri are located in Uttarkashi district, Kedarnath is in Rudraprayag district and Badrinath is in Chamoli district. These pilgrimage centres draw the maximum numbers of pilgrims each year, thus becoming the most important hubs of religious travel in whole of Northern India. CharDhams of Uttarakand can be covered in one strech in a matter of 10-11 days. Nowdays, you can also get helicopter services to visit CharDham in just 2 days. If you want helicopter service you can tell us before. We have different packages & offers for Char Dham yatra. Our Char Dham Tour Packages are designed to support you in accomplishing the most remarkable journey of your lifetime. These packages are created so as to accommodate diverse needs and preferences. We can help you create a customised CharDham Yatra package which is more suitable to your needs or wishes. Before embarking on this journey, one has to be prepared to experience physical and mental hardships on the Himalayan roads. The Char Dham Yatra is one of the quite accessible yet most arduous journeys. For more information or book your Char Dham Yatra Tour you can call us anytime.

Char Dham Yatra Route

Have a query?

We are here to assist you 24x7

Send message